REVEAL VIDEO

Details regarding Pink a la Mode’s release today titled “III”.
There are a total of 3 Loungefly mini backpacks being released. There will be a maximum limit of 1 (one) mini backpack per customer/household/per style. You CANNOT make any additional purchases using a friend’s address, a neighbor’s address, or your local supermarket’s address. Our system and diligence team cross-checks names, addresses, billing information and many other factors to determine if a customer purchases over the limit. If you are found to be in violation of this rule, then all of your orders - including previous preorders, Spookfest and PinkCON tickets will all be cancelled.

Upon completing your order, you will be required to complete a CAPTCHA. A Captcha is “a program or system intended to distinguish human from machine input, typically as a way of thwarting spam and automated extraction of data from websites.” This system has been implemented to combat any malicious individuals on gaining any sort of “edge” over the launch.

In preparation for the launch, we encourage you to register for a customer account at www.pinkalamode.com. This will help speed up your check out process. The launch will take place at www.pinkalamode.com and NOT on the app. Additionally; although our system is set up as a first to cart, the system undergoes immense stress due to the volume of traffic. The reveal will take place at 2PM PDT / 5PM EST. With the product becoming available to preorder (with an est ship date of 2nd/3rd week of May) at 3PM PDT / 6PM EST.

Pink a la Mode is dedicated to bringing authentic Disney licensed merchandise to the fans, collectors, and enthusiasts. We work diligently with our licensors and licensee’s to bring quality products that will bring you happiness and joy for many years to come. Although not everybody will be able to get something from every Pink a la Mode launch, we encourage you to stay kind and hopeful as we have many more products coming in the coming months.